As long as you do not delete your account, it will continue to exist. This means that your account will not expire, even if you do not use it for a long time.
Articles in this section
- Why do I need an account?
- How do I create an account?
- Why do I have to confirm my account?
- How can I confirm my account?
- How can I change the details in my account?
- How can I change my e-mail address?
- Will my account expire after some time?
- I have forgotten my login details. What should I do?
- I have changed my e-mail address and I can no longer access my former mailbox. What should I do?
- I have forgotten my e-mail address. What should I do?