Once you have deleted your résumé, you will no longer be able to find it on StepStone.be. Recruiters will therefore no longer be able to find your résumé here either.
Articles in this section
- What are the benefits of putting my résumé on StepStone?
- How do I post my résumé on StepStone?
- Can I edit my résumé?
- How can I ensure that employers will be able to find my résumé more easily?
- Can everyone view my résumé?
- An employer wants to contact me. Why does that happen?
- Can I see which employers have viewed my résumé?
- Can I make my résumé anonymous?
- How can I set my résumé to non-active?
- How can I delete my résumé?